The Group

#FuNMat2017 Symposium in Pilsen, CZ. Sep 2017.

Facebook

 

Group leader

  • Michael J. Bojdys

Consultation hours: Mon – Fri, 07:30 to 09:00 and 17:30 to 19:30 [Schedule a meeting]

IOCB, B 2.01 (Tue-Thu); CUNI, 138 (Mon, Fri)
e-mail: bojdys@natur.cuni.cz
tel (CZ): +420 220183369
Read more…

Admin Office

  • Kateřina Pokorná

IOCB, B 2.01 (Tue, 09:00 to 13:00)
e-mail: katerina.pokorna@uochb.cas.cz
tel (CZ): +420 220183256

Postdoctoral researchers

  • Deepak K. Barange

IOCB, B 2.17
e-mail: baranged@natur.cuni.cz
tel (CZ): +420 220183375
Read more…

  • Jieyang Huang

IOCB, B 2.17
e-mail: jieyang.huang@natur.cuni.cz
tel (CZ): +420 220183375
Read more…

  • Yu Noda

IOCB, B 2.17
e-mail: noday@natur.cuni.cz
tel (CZ): +420 220183375
Read more…

PhD students

  • Arun Ichangi

IOCB, B 2.17
e-mail: ichangia@natur.cuni.cz
tel (CZ): +420 220183375
Read more…

  • Yaroslav S. Kochergin

CUNI, 140
e-mail: kocherginy@natur.cuni.cz
tel (CZ): +420 221951332
Read more…

  • Ranjit J. Kulkarni

IOCB, B 2.17
e-mail: kulkarnra@natur.cuni.cz
tel (CZ): +420 220183375
Read more…

Undergraduates and project students

  • Barbora Balcarova

IOCB, B 2.17
e-mail: barborka.balcarova@gmail.com
tel (CZ): +420 220183375

  • Mária Piatková

CUNI, 140
e-mail: maria.piatkova@natur.cuni.cz
tel (CZ): +420 221951332

  • Martina Rimmele

CUNI, 140
e-mail: martina.rimmele@hotmail.com
tel (CZ): +420 221951332

Alumni

  • Dana Schwarz (Postdoctoral researcher Oct 2015 – Jul 2017)
  • Patrick Fritz (Project student 2017)
  • Emmanuel Reichsöllner (Project student 2017)

Bojdys Group