Our team

Principal Investigator

Mariya Shamzhy, Ph.D.

mariya.shamzhy@natur.cuni.cz
tel.: 221 951 291
Lab 032 (1st underground floor)– Hlavova 8

Researchers

Pavla Eliášová, Ph.D.

pavla.eliasova@natur.cuni.cz
tel.: 222 951 064
Lab 227 (2ng floor)– Hlavova 8

Maksym Opanasenko, Ph.D.

maksym.opanasenko@natur.cuni.cz
tel.: 221 951 322
Lab 150 (1st floor)– Hlavova 8

Post-docs

Kinga Maria Gołąbek, Ph.D.

kinga.golabek@natur.cuni.cz
tel.: 222 951 064
Lab 227 (2ng floor)– Hlavova 8

Jin Zhang, Ph.D.

jin.zhang@natur.cuni.cz
tel.: 221 951 322
Lab 150 (1st floor)– Hlavova 8

Students

Ph.D. student Seyedsaber Hosseini

seyedsaber.hosseini@natur.cuni.cz
tel.: 222 951 064
Lab 227 (2ng floor)– Hlavova 8

M.Sc. student Petr Golis

petr.golis@natur.cuni.cz
tel.: 222 951 064
Lab 227 (2ng floor)– Hlavova 8

B.Sc. student Sidónia Molitorisová

sidonia.molitorisova@natur.cuni.cz
tel.: 222 951 064
Lab 227 (2nd floor)– Hlavova 8

B.Sc. student Ivana Dobiášová

ivana.dobiasova@natur.cuni.cz
tel.: 222 951 064
Lab 227 (2nd floor)– Hlavova 8

B.Sc. student Arina Islamova

arina.islamova@natur.cuni.cz
tel.: 222 951 064
Lab 227 (2nd floor)– Hlavova 8

Project manager

B.Sc. Anna Knězů

anna.knezu@natur.cuni.cz
tel.: 221 951 297
Lab 229 (2nd floor)– Hlavova 8